TaylorSmithDesign.com

TaylorSmithDesign.com

162 Pelham Road
St. Catharines Ontario L2S1V7
9059846465

Hours:
Mon: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Krystyne offers a variety of online marketing services, at TaylorSmithDesign.com, for both new business start ups and those who need a little online boost:

~ Managed and DIY social media options.

~ Foundational and organic Search Engine Optimization Services, including Local SEO and external directory linking services.

~ Wordpress install, hosting and set up: specializing in affordable author's and small business webpages.

~ eCommerce consulting.

~ Take control of your online reputation with our review management service and/or software.

~ Graphic design for online, logos, social media.

Book a Discovery Call to discuss your project.

Other websites include:

ReviewManagementNiagara.com

ShopLocalNiagara.com

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 08, 2021 by Jonathan Boey

    Krystyne is very knowledgeable about various social media platforms and looks for innovative solutions to expand social media presence across multiple platforms and deliver the best results. If you are looking to spruce up your businesses social media presence contact Krystyne at Taylor Smith Design.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by matt stickland

    went into a meeting with not fully knowing what i wanted. krystyne was so knowledgeable and informative, she made me feel comfortable with my lack of knowledge. pleasure meeting with her and look forward to working together.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Scott Davis

    Krystyne at Taylor Smith designs will help bring your business to the world. She works with you to improve your social media presence. She has helped me to build my business through improving my internet presence.

  • Mar 08, 2021 by ANGELA LEE

    Krystyne is very helpful. She is very dedicated in getting your social media presence. Krystne's enthusiasm for what she does is infectious. Really appreciate her attention to detail.

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Fred Hutton
    Recommended:

    Very helpful and a great personality

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Peter Albers

    Krystyne is very knowledgeable and can help you find what you're missing when it comes to social media.

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Santino Perri

    Kristine shows great professionalism and high skill level of graphic design and creativity. Recommend her 100% for your social media needs.

  • Feb 25, 2021 by Paul Scheib

    Krystyne 'looks' for the gaps or the weaknesses (she doesn't need to be asked). Always has lots of suggestions and fixes. Very proactive and passionate about perfection. Fun too. I strongly recommend.

  • Jan 22, 2021 by Randi-Lee BowslaughAlderson

    Krystyne was super professional and helpful. I was lost before she helped me set up my author website. She told me exactly what she needed from me and helped me every step of the way.

  • Dec 10, 2020 by Natasha DiCienzo
    Recommended:

    Krystyne of Taylor smith designs is so passionate about social media marketing. Recommend checking out her DIY social media offering.

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Jacqui DeBique
    Recommended:

    Krystyne Taylor-Smith of TaylorSmithDesign.com | A little bit of everything online was a joy to work with for the migration of my website from one host to another and to transition it to a more modern content management system! More than being responsive, which I expect from any professional, she was proactive and 100% solutions-oriented. Her knowledge is such that she could somehow make sense of my vague/cryptic answers to her questions. I always had absolute faith that Krys would get the job done, done on time and done right! Hope to work with her again and highly recommend her services!!

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Jade Wilton Watson
    Recommended:

    I have been using TaylorSmithSocialMedia.com for 2 businesses for more than a year now and love it! It makes scheduling my social media posts on ALL my accounts very easy! Would highly recommend