Review Management

Review Management

9059846465

Visit Us

Find Us

Take Control of your online reviews


- Get more positive reviews

- Know what customers say

- Manage online profiles

- Get customer feedback


Mobile Review Apps

Create custom review apps to spawn feedback from customers before they leave your store.


Manage Online Reviews

Manage and quickly respond to reviews from all the top review websites in one dashboard.


Real-time Review Alerts

Get your reviews emailed to you in real-time as they get posted to the top review websites.


Spy on Competitors

Monitor the feedback and reviews your competitors are getting from customers.



We have affordable Do It Yourself options, or have us do it for you!

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Apr 08, 2021 by Jonathan Boey

    Krystyne is very knowledgeable about various social media platforms and looks for innovative solutions to expand social media presence across multiple platforms and deliver the best results. If you are looking to spruce up your businesses social media presence contact Krystyne at Taylor Smith Design.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by matt stickland

    went into a meeting with not fully knowing what i wanted. krystyne was so knowledgeable and informative, she made me feel comfortable with my lack of knowledge. pleasure meeting with her and look forward to working together.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Scott Davis

    Krystyne at Taylor Smith designs will help bring your business to the world. She works with you to improve your social media presence. She has helped me to build my business through improving my internet presence.

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Fred Hutton
    Recommended:

    Very helpful and a great personality

  • Feb 25, 2021 by Paul Scheib

    Krystyne 'looks' for the gaps or the weaknesses (she doesn't need to be asked). Always has lots of suggestions and fixes. Very proactive and passionate about perfection. Fun too. I strongly recommend.

  • Dec 10, 2020 by Natasha DiCienzo
    Recommended:

    Krystyne of Taylor smith designs is so passionate about social media marketing. Recommend checking out her DIY social media offering.

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Jacqui DeBique
    Recommended:

    Krystyne Taylor-Smith of TaylorSmithDesign.com | A little bit of everything online was a joy to work with for the migration of my website from one host to another and to transition it to a more modern content management system! More than being responsive, which I expect from any professional, she was proactive and 100% solutions-oriented. Her knowledge is such that she could somehow make sense of my vague/cryptic answers to her questions. I always had absolute faith that Krys would get the job done, done on time and done right! Hope to work with her again and highly recommend her services!!

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Jade Wilton Watson
    Recommended:

    I have been using TaylorSmithSocialMedia.com for 2 businesses for more than a year now and love it! It makes scheduling my social media posts on ALL my accounts very easy! Would highly recommend